关于我们

我们是?
玉环角度阀门有限公司成立于2001,是一家专业从事黄铜配件和阀门的设计、开发和生产的制造商和出口商。我们位于Yuhuan,交通便利。我们所有的产品都符合国际质量标准,并在世界各地的不同市场得到极大的赞赏。
我们的力量是什么??
我们拥有超过50名员工,拥有超过400万美元的年销售额,目前产品出口到世界各地的90%。我们的设备齐全,质量控制贯穿于生产的各个阶段,使我们能够保证顾客满意。
你的满意是我们的工作。
由于我们的高质量产品和优秀的客户服务,我们已经获得了遍布意大利、西班牙、法国和以色列的全球销售网络。如果您对我们的任何产品感兴趣或想讨论定制订单,请随时与我们联系。我们期待着在不久的将来与世界各地的新客户建立成功的业务关系。

Get Your FREE Quote

Get Your FREE Quote

We will contact you within 24 hours.

About us

WHO ARE WE?
Established in 2001, Yuhuan Jiaodu Valve Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer and exporter that is concerned with the design, development and production of brass fittings and valves. We are located in Yuhuan, with convenient transportation access. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.
What is our strength?
We have over 50 employees, boast an annual sales figure that exceeds USD 4 million and currently export 90% of our products worldwide. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enable us to guarantee total customer satisfaction.
Your satisfaction is our work .
As a result of our high quality products and outstanding customer service, we have gained a global sales network reaching Italy, Spain, France and Israel. If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future.

Get Your FREE Quote

Get Your FREE Quote

We will contact you within 24 hours.